• October 22, 2017
    Important Links
    The Building Trades
    Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO
    City of Kansas City, MO
    MO Voter Registration
    KS Voter Registration
    National AFL-CIO
    FixMyHomeKC
    Be YOUnion.com
    Missouri AFL-CIO
    KC Labor Beacon
    The Builders' Association
    Mid-America Regional Council
    Greater KC CLUW
    Heartland Labor Forum
    United Labor Credit Union
    << October 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    Tri-County AFL-CIO Meeting
    Oct 24, 2017
    Tri-County AFL-CIO 7540 Leavenworth Rd. Kansas City, KS
    BTC Monthly Delegate Meeting
    Oct 27, 2017
    Building & Trades Council
    Labor Management Council
    Nov 09, 2017
    Mark One Electric
    KC AFL-CIO Delegate Meeting
    Nov 14, 2017
    Argosy Casino
    Business Managers Monthly Meeting
    Nov 14, 2017
    Building & Trades Council
  • Field Organizers
    Updated On: Feb 16, 2015

    Greater Kansas City Building & Trades Council Organizers Roster

    Organization Organizer Address City & State Zip Code Phone E-Mail & Website
    KC Building &Construction Trades Council Alise Martiny 400 S. Main Indep., MO 64050 816.836.8485

    alise@buildkc.org

    www.buildkc.org

    Boilermakers #83 Joe Lewandowski 5910 E. 86th St. KCMO 64138 816.523.8300

    joe@bml83.org

    www.bml83.org

    Bricklayers, Pointer Caulker & Cleaners #15 Rick Riley 632 W. 39th St. KCMO 64111 816.241.6695

    rickriley@baclocal15.org

    www.baclocal15.org

    Carpenters Rocky Kloth 105 W. 12th Ave. NKC, MO 64116 816.931.3414

    rkloth@carpdc.org

    www.carpdc.org

    Cement Masons #518 Bob Gard 301 S. Main Indep., MO 64050 816.833.5900

    bgard@opcmia518.org

    www.opcmia518.org

    Electricians #124 Todd Howerton & Dick Matthews 301 E. 103rd Terr. KCMO 64114 816.942.7500

    thowerton@ibew124.org

    www.ibewlocal124.org

    Elevator Constructors Loal #12 Eric Rogers 6320 Manchester Ave. Suite 44 KCMO 64133 816.358.1312

    rogers@iuec12.com

    www.iuec12.com

    Heat & Frost Insulators #27 Nick Bruscato 400 S. Main St. Indep., MO 64050 816.252.0588

    nbruscato27@sbcglobal.net

    www.insulators27.com

    Ironworkers #10 1000 E. 10th St. KCMO 64106 816.842.8917 www.ironworkers10.com
    Laborers Tim Bell 8500 Ward Parkway, Suite 300 KCMO 64114 816.523.1919

    timbell911@sbcglobal.net

    www.wmkldc.org

    Operating Engineers #101 Mike Charlton 6601 Winchester Av. KCMO 64133 816.737.8600 mc@iuoelocal101.org
    Painters, Drywall Finishers, Lead Abatement, Sign & Pictorial, Paint Makers, Glaziers, Architectural Metal and Paper Hangers Jim Woodson 9902 E. 62nd St. Raytown, MO 64133 816.358.2440

    jwoodson@iupatdc3.org

    www.iuoe.org

    Pipe Fitters Local #533 Ron Talley 8600 Hillcrest Rd. KCMO 64138 816.523.1533

    rtalley@local533.com

    www.local533.com

    Plasterers #518 Bob Gard 301 S. Main Indep., MO 64050 816.833.5900

    bgard@opcmia518.org

    www.opcmia518.org

    Plumbers #8 Jim Stout & Matt Harris 8600 Hillcrest Rd. KCMO 64138 816.363.8888

    jlstout@ualocal8.com
    mdharriss@ualocal8.com

    www.plumberslocal8.com

    Roofers #20 Paul Post 6321 Blue Ridge Blvd., Suite 202 Raytown, MO 64133 816.313.9420

    paul@rooferslocal20.com

    www.rooferslocal20.com

    Sheet Metal #2 Greg Davison 2902 Blue Ridge Blvd. KCMO 64129 816.254.8021 greg@sheetmetal2.org
    Sprinkler Fitters #314 Greg Lynch 8501 Hillcrest Rd. KCMO 64138 816.444.5113

    greg.lynch@att.net

    www.sheetmetal2.org

    Teamsters #541 Ron Johnson 4501 Emanuel Cleaver II, Blvd. KCMO 64130 816.921.1700 ronjohnson541@aol.com
    Tile, Marble & Terrazzo #15 Ed Wehrle 632 W. 39th St. KCMO 64111 816.241.6695

    edwehrle@baclocal15.org

    www.baclocal15.org


  • The Greater Kansas City Building & Construction Trades Council

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    107908 hits since Apr 30, 2014


  • Top of Page image